General

Community Team

Community Team


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

FlowerGirl

Hi, I'm Heather! I found our site not long after it launched in late 1997. I love reading, researching family history, cooking, hiking, biking and traveling with my family.

JoetteB

I’m Joette and have been a member of our site since I was pregnant with my son in 2001. I’ve been a group owner of the Breast Cancer Support Group since 2008 and a Big Sib for several lovely birth clubs. I lived in Florida for 18 years and just moved back home again to Indiana in 2015. When I’m not online, I have more hobbies than I can shake a stick at, including knitting/crocheting, shooting sports, spending time outdoors, reading, sort of trying to learn piano, and volunteering in my community with the Lions Club. I adore the amazing resource for support and fellowship that our site Community is, no matter where members are in their parenting journey. I’ve leaned on the collective expertise of this Community from my pregnancy fears 16 years ago to hairstyle changes and everything in between! My next challenge – teaching my Dec01 baby to drive!

Katiedm

My name is Katie. I discovered our site in 2004 when I first thought "Am I pregnant?” and was searching the web for pregnancy symptoms. As soon as I found out I was pregnant in July of 2004, I joined our site and found other moms due at the same time. I became a volunteer host in 2008 for a few different boards and a Community Moderator in 2010. I have three sons, born in 2005, 2007 and 2010 and a daughter born in 2012. They keep me very busy and very happy. In my spare time I enjoy reading, surfing the Internet (especially BabyCenter) and running. I try to exercise every day and have come to really value my runs; it‘s my "me" time. I try to keep busy enough not to be bored, but not too busy that I don’t enjoy every moment.

KRAMV

Hi, I’m Kate and I’ve been a our site member since 2007. I have three daughters born in 2008, 2011, and 2014. We live in the Seattle area where I enjoy hiking, camping, gardening, reading, volunteering at my kids’ schools and Girl Scout programs, and drinking coffee on rainy days. I was a Group Owner in my 2011 Birth Club before becoming a Big Sibling and later a staff member. The our site community has helped me so much over the years, and I’m glad to be here!

Moonpants

Hiya! My name’s Jen and it’s great to see you here! I joined our site in 2007, after googling “Am I pregnant?” and found a group by the same name with others who were symptom stalking and hoping for that BFP! I came for the information and advice, and stayed for the community and friends I’ve made along the way. I have two girls, born in 2007 and 2008 (that’s right… middle schoolers!) and I live in central Iowa, along with my husband, kids, and our two cats and a dog. When I’m not helping new members around the community or participating in lively threads, I like to spend my time hiking, camping, and working out. Of course, as I said before, I have two middle school kids, so most of my time right now is spent taxiing from one activity to another or trying tackle Mount Laundry and the Dishes of Doom! Send me a PAN anytime you have a question!

Nick’s_Wifey

My name is Katie and I have been on our site for 10 years now as a Group Owner, Big Sister and a Community Moderator. our site has been my addiction for those 10 years and I have made lifelong friends because of it! I have two daughter, born in 2009 and 2012. I live in the Great Pacific Northwest and enjoy hiking, mountain climbing, animal watching and going to concerts of all kinds. I am also a Disney Fanatic, Harry Potter lover and an aspiring world traveler.

Raynebow

I'm Laura, I live in the Portland, OR area, and I've been a member of our site since I was pregnant with my son and looking for baby names. My fantastic (and grown) kids are Katie, 1/96; Karl, 5/98; and Jayne, 8/00. I'm an empty-nester now, but I still love this amazing community of parents and their babies, and love to help parents along the road in parenthood.

SillyMommaWhat

Hi! I'm Stephanie! I'm a wife, and a mom to three little ones. I have a preschooler, a toddler, and an infant. I stumbled upon our site in 2014 when my oldest was a few months old, and became instantly addicted to the wonderful community. I've volunteered as a Group Owner, and Big Sibling, and am now beyond excited to join staff as a part of the our site Community Team! My obsessions include Hanson, Harry Potter and Disney. My hobbies include writing, traveling, gardening and hanging out at the beach.

Toofers5

I’m Jamie. Like many of you, I found our site shortly after I realized I was pregnant the first time and just kept coming back. I have three (mostly) wonderful girls ranging from toddler to teenager. our site has helped me through each pregnancy and beyond to sleep regression, tongue tie issues, homework, and even middle school drama. I’ve enjoyed meeting a variety of amazing parents and had the pleasure of joining them on their journeys as a Group Owner and Big Sister. In my spare time, I love to read and garden, but usually I’m in the middle of one of many never-ending home improvement projects.

Community Guidelines


Watch the video: DBFZ ZENITSU VS WAWA sonicfox team (October 2022).

Video, Sitemap-Video, Sitemap-Videos